Skip to content

CTE Faculty Advisory Committee

Click here to join the committee

Sydney Abbott

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Nutrition | College of Health

Sydney.Abbott@utah.edu

Mohammed Al-Ariqy

Graduate Student

Linguistics | College of Humanities

u1271554@utah.edu

Natasha Ansari

Graduate Student

Nursing | College of Nursing

natasha.ansari@utah.edu

Cheryl Armstrong

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Nursing | College of Nursing

cheryl.armstrong@nurs.utah.edu

Bonita Austin

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Entrepreneurship & Strategy | David Eccles School of Business

Bonita.Austin@eccles.utah.edu

Tariq Banuri

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Economics | College of Social and Behavioral Science

tariq.banuri@utah.edu

Ryan Bown

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Entertainment Arts & Engineering (EAE) | College of Engineering

ryan.bown@eae.utah.edu

Colby Brown

Staff

Business Career Services | David Eccles School of Business

colby.brown@eccles.utah.edu

Ann Butt

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Nursing | College of Nursing

ann.butt@nurs.utah.edu

Marjorie Castle

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Political Science | College of Social and Behavioral Science

marjorie.castle@utah.edu

Erin Cole

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Health Systems and Community Based Care Division | College of Nursing

erin.cole@nurs.utah.edu

Lynn Deboeck

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Theatre, Gender Studies & Honors | Fine Arts, Transform & Honors

lynn.deboeck@utah.edu 

Sheila Deyette

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Division of Acute and Chronic Care, (Graduate Nurse Educator) | College of Nursing

sheila.deyette@nurs.utah.edu

Michael Dusie

Administrator

Social Work

miked@adpsychotherapy.com

Bruce Ellis

Tenure Track Faculty

Psychology | College of Social and Behavioral Science

bruce.ellis@psych.utah.edu

Julia Franklin

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Health & Kinesiology | College of Health

julia.franklin@health.utah.edu

Rahul Ghosh

Graduate Student

Math | College of Science

rahulajit@math.utah.edu

Udita Gupta

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Urban Institute for Teacher Education | College of Education

udita.gupta@utah.edu

Sara Hart

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Nursing | College of Nursing

sara.hart@nurs.utah.edu

Holly Johnson

Staff

University Information Technology

hollyk.johnson@utah.edu

Kristine Jordan

Tenure Track Faculty

Department of Nutrition and Integrative Physiology | College of Health

kristine.jordan@hsc.utah.edu

Natalya Kuznetsova

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

World Languages and Cultures | College of Humanities

natalya.kuznetsova@utah.edu

Lauren Liang

Tenure Track Faculty

Educational Psychology | College of Education

lauren.liang@utah.edu

Julia Lidgard

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD) | College of Health

julia.lidgard@health.utah.edu

Jennifer Macali

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Acute and Chronic Care | College of Nursing

jennifer.macali@nurs.utah.edu

Rob Macleod

Tenure Track Faculty

Biomedical Engineering/SCI Institute/CVRTI | College of Engineering | School of Medicine

macleod@sci.utah.edu

Megan Medina

Administrator

Bennion Center | Undergraduate Studies

megan.medina@utah.edu

Maria Newton

Tenure Track Faculty

Health & Kinesiology | College of Health

maria.newton@health.utah.edu

Sameer Patil

Tenure Track Faculty

Kahlert School of Computing | College of Engineering

sameer.patil@utah.edu

Anandh Velayutham

Tenure Track Faculty

Nutrition & Integrative Physiology | College of Health

anandh.velayutham@utah.edu

Ana Sanchez-Birkhead

Tenure Track Faculty

Acute Care | College of Nursing

ana.sanchez-birkhead@nurs.utah.edu

Carolyn Scheese

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Nursing | College of Nursing

carolyn.scheese@utah.edu

Sankar Srinivasan

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

OIS | David Eccles School of Business

sankar@eccles.utah.edu

Andrea Stark

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Health & Kinesiology | College of Health

a.stark@utah.edu

Preston Tanner

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Parks, Recreation, & Tourism | College of Health

preston.tanner@utah.edu

Traci Thompson

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Health, Kinesiology, & Recreation | College of Health

traci.thompson@hsc.utah.edu

Jess Tidswell

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Physical Therapy & Athletic Training | College of Health

Jessica.Tidswell@hsc.utah.edu

Connor Warner

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Urban Institute for Teacher Education | College of Education

connor.warner@utah.edu

Ingrid Weinbauer

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Geography | College of Social and Behavioral Science

ingrid.weinbauer@geog.utah.edu

Maximillian Werner

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Writing and Rhetoric Studies | College of Humanities

mswerner@gmail.com

Rebecca Wilson

Career Line Faculty/Instructor

Nursing | College of Nursing

rebecca.d.wilson@utah.edu

Donna Ziegenfuss

Tenure Track Faculty

Faculty Services | Marriott Library

donna.ziegenfuss@utah.edu

Last Updated: 10/23/23